Chris has worked with some of the following musicians, artists, and organizations as a musician, music director, business consultant, and/or another capacity:

Angela Blair 
Angela Christie
Babbie Mason
Bridgette Hammers
Bryan Popin
CeCe Winans
Chuck Smith
Chris Brown
Cindy Bradley
Craig Chaquico
Dalon Collins
Dana Hemphill
Dana Pollard
Dana Robbins
Darren Rahn
Demetrius McClendon
Derrick Horne
Drea Randle
Drew Collins
Drummers for Jesus
Dwayne Hildreth
Elizabeth Mis
Eric Darius
Euge Groove
Everette Harp
Fred Hammond
Freddy Rodriguez
Grace Kelly
Gloryland Pastors Choir
Harold Rayford
J Moss
Jamecia Bennett
Jessy J
Joel McCray
Jonathan Fritzen
Joseph Vincelli
Keith Anderson
King Logan
Kirk Whalum
Klaus Kuehn
LaDelle Walker
LaTonya Blair
Marcus Scott 
Mary Brown
Marc Staggers
Matt Marshak
Matthew West
Melani Ismail
Michael O'brien
Mike Mitchell
Myron Butler
Myron Williams
Nate Harasim
Nick Colionne 
Paula Atherton
Paul Brown
Paul Taylor
Quamon Fowler
Ray Johnston Band
Shake Anderson
Sheila Walsh
Shonna Stallworth
Slim Man
Steve Cole
Steve Oliver
Tamela Mann
Taylor Pace
Tim Clifton and Purpose
Tory Lanez
Tracy Carter
Victor Wooten
Will Suddeth
Women of Faith
True Light Christian Fellowship (Pastor Ronson Hall)
The Potters House Ministries (Bishop TD Jakes)
Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship Ministries (Pastor Tony Evans)
Cornerstone Baptist Church (Pastor Dwight McKissic)
Abundant Believers Council (Pastor G. Craige Lewis)
Gateway Church (Pastor Robert Morris)
Freedom Church (Pastor Robert White)
And Many More…


Gateway Worship: We Cry Out
Released: Spring 2016
"Be Lifted Higher"
"All He Says I AM"
"Grace That Won't Let Go"
"O The Blood"
"Face to Face"
"This Blood"
"The Love of God"
"God and King"
"New Day"
"Come Thou Fount"
"Praise Him"

Gateway Worship: The God I Never Knew
Released: Spring 2016
"This Blood"

Bridgette Hammers: Voices Rise
Released: Spring 2015

Dana Hemphill: I Will Declare
Released: Spring 2014
"I Shall Not Die"

Bridgette Hammers: Let It Go
Released: 2014
"Let It Go"

Dana Pollard: Grace For Eternity 
Released: 2012
"High Above All Things"
"Grace For Eternity"
"Heaven Be Revealed"
"Life In Christ"
"We Are Your People"
"You Made Me Whole"

Joseph Vincelli: The Invitation
Released Summer 2011
“Where to Now”
“Jewel of The City”

Isaac Valenzuela: Hush Little Baby
Released Spring 2011 
“Hush Little Baby”
“Call on Me”
“Come What May”
“In Season”

Cornerstone Baptist Church: 25th Anniversary Worship Celebration
Released Spring 2009: 
Chris Knox was co-producer for entire record
“Lord We’ve Come to Give You Praise”
“When I Think About the Lord”
“We Will Worship the Lamb of Glory”
“You are Holy/There is None Like You”
“We Give Glory To Your Name”
“It Ain’t Over”
“Oh How I Love Jesus”
“He Does All Things Well”
“Speak Life”
“We Have Overcome / Overcomerture”
“The Best is Yet to Come”
“I Will Celebrate – Instrumental”

Marcus Scott and Ministers of Judah: He’s Going to get the Glory (Un-Cut)
Released Summer 2008: 
“He’s going to get the Glory”
“Who shall lift the name of Jesus”
“I Call You Father”
“No End”
“The Cry of Judah”
“Declare His Glory”
“Power of His Resurrection”
“My heavenly Father Watches”
“War Cry”
“Hallelujah’ Revive Us Again”
“Declare His Glory Reprise”

Harold Rayford: Always There 
Nominated for 2009 Dove Award
Released Summer 2008: (Charted Billboard)
“You are Good”
“Where would I Be”
“My Help”
“I Will Lift”
“Always There”

Gloryland Pastors Choir: Untitled
Release Date Not Set
“Any Way”
“Created to Worship”
“Praise the Name”

Shonna Stallworth: Butterfly
Release Date not set
“Resurrection Power”

Tracy Carter: Inspired by God
Release date not set
“Shower Down on Me”
“His Name”

Jim Thomas: Untitled
Release date not set
“Hard to Believe”
“Closer to You”

John Adams: Untitled
Release date not set
“I Owe You”
“God is Able”

Join our mailing list for the latest news